online casino for mac os http://www.euro-online.org *-online.org

Old Grammarians

Old Grammarians provides some light relief at the end of every TLT. Covering material that no rational mind would even consider, self-confessed comedian Scott Gardner discusses topics of interest (or not) to all language educators.

Below is a list of all content added in this section, most recent posts listed first.

Battlestar Grammatica: Episode SVC

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Monday, January 24, 2011 - 17:10

Sunday in the park with a pooper scooper

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Saturday, January 22, 2011 - 18:54

Now the hungry lion roars...

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Saturday, January 22, 2011 - 11:39

OG guest contributor tackles important social issues

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Friday, January 21, 2011 - 21:18

The OG answers your mostest confusedly grammar questions

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 13:31

An English speech contest judge’s closing remarks

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 11:04

Works of art that need work

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 13:24

“Phoney” intertextualization: Skaz that never heals

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 11:14

Psychoanalysis of public English messages

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 08:23

State of the Prefecture Series, No. 22: Yamahama Prefecture

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Saturday, January 15, 2011 - 13:39

If Nostradamus were an English teacher

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Friday, January 14, 2011 - 16:49

Interpretation quiz for famous sayings

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 21:56

Sleep, a twin-sized hobby

Article posted by Malcolm Swanson on Tuesday, January 4, 2011 - 09:22

Website developed by deuxcode.com